"Express" translation agency  

Our translation agency provides you with the services of translators who work with 25 world languages.

Do you need a quality translation from a foreign language into Russian? Or from the foreign to foreign? Do you want to translate business or personal documents, telephone conversations, correspondence or technical documentation? In all these cases, we are pleased to offer you our services!

We perform all of the known types of translations. In our agency you can order a translation from a foreign language into Russian and from Russian into a foreign language, as well as cross-translation (foreign-foreign).

If you need a technical translation specifically, for example, of an instruction, catalogue of sophisticated technical products, specification or an article, our experts will cope with this task. In our agency we also perform translation for further notarization.

Our prices

For many years our motto has been the same: "High quality at reasonable cost". Our prices are always lower than the competitors' ones and the quality level is what we are proud of. At the same time we always have discounts and special offers.

To find us

You can contact us by phone, Skype, ICQ, or the Chat, built-in to our website. Our manager will take you order and calculate its cost. You can send the necessary files by e-mail.

Why us?

  • we do not pursue profit at any cost;
  • we have our own approach to each client and his/her requirements;
  • we provide the services of a high level;
  • we perform translations of any complexity in a short time.

We can offer you the services of an interpreter, who will help you to reach an understanding with partners on business negotiations. Also we can translate the websites and software, videos and online seminars. When you need a good translation in a short time and at reasonable price you are welcome to our agency!

You can order a test translation —
for free!
Yes, we translate:
Pay order:

Отправляя данную форму Вы разрешаете ИП Лисовскому Б.А. получать, хранить и использовать Ваши персональные данные.

Бюро переводов "Экспресс" Новосибирск  

Наше бюро переводов в Новосибирске предоставляет Вам услуги переводчиков, которые работают с 25ю мировыми языками.

Вам нужен качественный перевод на русский язык с иностранного языка? Или может быть перевод на иностранный язык? Требуется выполнение технического перевода, важного контракта, научной статьи или может целой игры? В независимости от Ваших потребностей, смело обращайтесь в наше бюро!

Наши переводчики возьмутся за любой перевод. Наиболее востребованы письменные переводы на русский язык и с русского языка, кроме этого Вы можете заказать кросс-переводы, отметив два интересующих Вас языка.

Если Вы нуждаетесь в техническом переводе, к примеру, инструкции, каталога сложной технической продукции, спецификации или статьи, смело обращайтесь к нам. Нужен перевод юридических документов с заверением их у нотариуса? - Вы знаете что делать.

Наши цены

Нашим лозунгом долгие годы остается правило: «Высокое качество за разумные деньги». Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам цены, ниже среднерыночных и качество, которое позволяет гордиться выполненной работой. В дополнение к этому у нас всегда действуют цены месяца, проводятся акции на оказание услуг.

Где нас найти

Свяжитесь с нами используя телефон, email, ICQ или Skype. Наш менеджер примет у Вас заявку и расчитает стоимость заказа. Пообщаться с менеджером непостредственно с сайта Вы можете используя встроенный Чат.

Почему мы?

  • мы не гонимся за выгодой любой ценой;
  • у нас свой подход к клиенту и его требованиям;
  • у нас высокий уровень качества выполняемых работ;
  • мы осуществляем переводы в быстрые сроки, не взирая на сложность.

По Вашей просьбе, мы предоставим Вам устного переводчика, который при необходимости поможет Вам достичь взаимопонимания с партнёрами на деловых переговорах. Также мы занимаемся переводами сайтов и программ, видео- и онлайн-семинаров. Когда Вам нужен хороший перевод за короткий срок и разумные деньги, приходите к нам в бюро переводов "Экспресс"!

Закажите тестовый перевод —
бесплатно!
Да, переводим-с:
Pay order: